客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  成都麥田天閱酒店 (Skytel Hotel Chengdu)位于成都火車南站西路,連接各主要高速公路及全部的公共交通系統。高檔住宅、豪華別墅、購物中心(宜家家居、歐尚超市、凱丹廣場、蘇寧廣場)環繞酒店周邊。
  約10分鐘車程向西可抵達雙流國際機場,向北可達天府廣場,向南可抵達成都高新技術開發區及成都國際會展中心,約15分鐘車程就可到達火車北站和東站。也可以方便快捷抵達成都周邊各主要旅游景點。
  這里是深圳格蘭云天酒店管理有限公司全權委托管理的一家充滿探索精神的新概念酒店。
  大堂正門是一堵非常具有現代氣息的投影幕墻,它可以根據不同的主題改變不同的影像,讓酒店更有文化底蘊和氣息,讓你們切身感受到了科技時代帶來的沖擊和便捷,給客人營造一個趣味的發現之旅。
  酒店大堂分為不同的展示區,如自助分享區,體感游戲區,藝術品展區,慕斯吧等,讓出差在外的您擁有一個專屬的社交活動區域和平臺。
  酒店170余間時尚溫馨的客房,時刻恭候您;在這里,不管舉辦的是大小會議,還是培訓,聚會活動,3間別具一格的會議室(分別可容納30-280人)定會是您的理想場地。
  相信酒店溫馨舒適的客房、設施齊備的會議配套設施、各具特色的美味餐飲、休閑娛樂,將帶給您超乎想象的舒適和愉悅。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Skytel Hotel Chengdu is located on Chengdu South Railway Station West Road, connecting major highways and all public transportation systems. High-end residences, luxury villas, shopping malls (IKEA, Auchan Supermarket, Kaidan Plaza, Suning Plaza) surround the hotel.

About 10 minutes by car to the west to reach Shuangliu International Airport, north to Tianfu Square, south to Chengdu High-tech Development Zone and Chengdu International Convention and Exhibition Center, and about 15 minutes by car to North Railway Station and East Station. You can also easily and quickly reach major tourist attractions around Chengdu.

Here is a new concept hotel full of exploration spirit that Shenzhen Grand Skylight Hotel Management Co., Ltd. has the sole authority to manage.

The main entrance of the lobby is a very modern projection curtain wall. It can change different images according to different themes, so that the hotel has a more cultural heritage and atmosphere. You can feel the impact and convenience brought by the age of technology. A fun journey of discovery.

The hotel lobby is divided into different display areas, such as self-service sharing area, somatosensory game area, art exhibition area, mousse bar, etc., so that you have a dedicated social activity area and platform for business trips.

The hotel's more than 170 stylish and warm guest rooms are always waiting for you. Here, no matter whether it is a large or small conference, training, party event, 3 unique meeting rooms (30-280 people each) will be your ideal site.

I believe that the hotel's warm and comfortable rooms, well-equipped conference facilities, delicious dining and leisure entertainment will bring you comfort and joy beyond imagination.